Square dance with me

” Nothin’ moves more than a groove that soothes me. ” 

“Nothin’ soothes me more than a groove that boots me.”

“Nothin’ boosts me more or suits me beautifully.”

“There’s nothin’ you can do to me. “

“Stab me”

“Shoot me”

“Psychotic, hypnotic, product I got the antibiotic. “

Sn@tch

[This was a very simple, and quick outfit that I put together. This is my Look of the day, a very relaxed simple punk look]

Hair: Elikatira- Other- Fiery Reds- Red 08

Necklace: The Plastik-Corda://Poe [Part of an outfit]

Cuffs: Insanya- Captive Cuffs

Top: Sn@tch-Fenway Jersey [NEW][Lola Tango Appliers included in package]

Skirt: Sn@tch-Savage Mini [NEW][MESH][XXL]

Boots: Sn@tch- Most Pit Combat Boots [NEW][MESH]

Square dance with me

Leave a Reply

