Purely Simple

Just something simple at the moment. No quotes, no lyrics or anything. I haven’t been feeling very well lately, but I promise to pick up my pace again. There are a few challenges that I want to keep up with, so I’ll try to do them!  Today, I only have one freebie to share. Insanya group to join is 113L to join, but its worth it. A lot of group gifts line the wall.

The pants I am wearing are the new group gift, Mesh sweat pants, five sizes, I am wearing the Large, different colors as well.  I am pretty sure everyone knows this, but Elikatira is having an retirement sale. Ladies don’t miss out! You have till Feb 23rd.

Image

Hair: Elikatira- Shine – Red 10

Breasts: Lolas-Tangos

Top: Fuk n’ Hawt- Lifted crop top-Pink-Juicy

Cuffs: Insanya- Captive Cuffs

Pants: Insanya-Sports Pants-Black and Pink- Large [MESH][FREE; fee to join group][Group Gift]

Ottoman: Mudhoney-Meredith Ottoman [Mesh][Four Walls Hunt]

Purely Simple

Leave a Reply

