I ain’t got no worries

“You can look me in my face, I ain’t got no worries!”
Turn it on
“You see Synful right here, give me brain ideas!

It’s okay if you turn up, just don’t turn off my light years!”

Hat: sYs-Kazakh cap-Wool black with pins [HUNT item, With Love Hunt, 10L]

Hair: Lcky- Fannie- Dirt [Free; group gift item. 250L to join the group. The owner gave out three boxes one full of random hair, new and old. Other two of misc items.]

Collar: Virtual/Insanity-Essential Spiked Collar [Purple]

Top: Sn@tch-Deadly Faith Grunge Tee [Purple] [NEW]

Arm warmers: Sn@tch Knit Arm Warmers- Pink-X-Large [MESH] [NEW]

Belt: Pepper-Baggish Belt

Piercing: K’s K-Piercing Navel Banana Butterfly

Tattoo: SS-Super Punk

Pants: Sn@tch- Twisted Faith Latex Jeans-Purple [NEW]

Pose: Adorkable-Cell Phone [HUNT item, With Love hunt 10L]

I ain’t got no worries

Leave a Reply

